Board and other important people of the Society Apollo

Managing Board


Dr. Wolfgang Eckweiler
Chairman of the Apollo:

Dr. Wolfgang Eckweiler
Gronauer Straße 40
D-60385 Frankfurt am Main

E-Mail: w.eckweiler@apollo-frankfurt.de

 
Dr. Hans-Georg Mark
Deputy Chairman of the Apollo:

Dr. Hans-Georg Mark
Grüner Weg 4c
D-61462 Königstein/Ts.

E-Mail: h-g-mark@apollo-frankfurt.de

 
Anton Bogner
Cashier of the Apollo:

Anton Bogner
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 56
D-63225 Langen

E-Mail: kassa@apollo-frankfurt.de

 

Other members of the board

 

Dr. Klaus G. Schurian
Honorary chairman of the Apollo:

Dr. Klaus G. Schurian
Am Mannstein 13
D-65779 Kelkheim

E-Mail: klaus.schurian@apollo-frankfurt.de

 

Svenja Klein

Organisation of the Insect Exchange Fair:

Svenja Klein
Leipziger Straße 14
D-35444 Biebertal

E-Mail: 119.itb@apollo-frankfurt.de

 
Dr. Renate Rabenstein
Organisation of the "Accompanying Program"
of the Insect Exchange Fair:

Dr. Renate Rabenstein
Oberweid 9
D-60529 Frankfurt am Main

E-Mail: rabenstein@apollo-frankfurt.de

 
Wolfgang Peuker
Librarian:

Wolfgang Peuker
Flughafenstraße 20
D-60528 Frankfurt am Main

E-Mail: w.peuker@apollo-frankfurt.de

 
Dr. Matthias Henker
Secretary:

Dr. Matthias Henker
Köppener Straße 7
D-61273 Wehrheim

E-Mail: m.henker@apollo-frankfurt.de

 

 

Editorial Board of the NEVA see here

 
 
 
Page Top